Lets talk about crocheting!

Well, I have decided to take on crocheting as my learning project! I honestly have no idea how to even begin to attempt this project! No one in my family has taken this on as a hobby so I will be relying heavily on technology to guide me through this venture! I found a few crochet fails that I can only hope to one day be able to complete 🙂

This dress definitely is inspiring!I can only hope that one day I can possess the skills to create such a beautiful masterpiece!! Keep your fingers crossed for me.

fail

Maybe my cat will appreciate a nice hat just like this!cat hat

Anyways, that is all for now! I will be documenting my process on a weekly basis. I am excited to get started.

Leave a Reply

